MI IPL 2020 Schedule: Mumbai Indians Team Squad, Fixtures, Venue, Timing

MI IPL 2020 Schedule: Mumbai Indians Team Squad, Fixtures, Venue, Timing

Mumbai Indians is one of the eight teams to compete in the Indian Premier League. It was founded in year 2008, and plays its home matches at the iconic Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. This year Mumbai Indians is led under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma. While the amazing former cricketer Mahela Jayawardene is appointed as the coach. They are also the most successful team of Indian Premier League. They have won four titles with their excellent games in 2013, 2015, 2017, and 2019 the most by any team.

This year too the team of Mumbai Indians has performed well in IPL matches. They are leading the points table with most number of wins in the tournament. There are many talented players in the team like Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Pandya brothers, Quinton de Kock, Jasprit Bumrah, etc. The fans of Mumbai Indians are eagerly waiting for the moment when their favorite team holds the IPL trophy. To know the schedule and team squad of Mumbai Indian checkout the info given below.

MI IPL 2020 Schedule and Team Squad Details

Rohit SharmaBatsman
Hardik PandyaAll-rounder
Trent BoultBowler
Jasprit BumrahBowler
James PattinsonBowler
Kieron PollardBatsman
Quinton de KockWicket-keeper
Suryakumar YadavBatsman
Lasith MalingaBowler
Chris LynnBatsman
Rahul ChaharBowler
Saurabh TiwaryBatsman
Krunal PandyaAll-rounder
Ishan KishanWicket-keeper
Digvijay DeshmukhBowler
Aditya TareWicket-keeper
Nathan Coulter-NileBowler
Sherfane RutherfordAll-rounder
Anukul RoyAll-rounder
Mitchell McClenaghanBowler
Jayant YadavBowler
Prince Balwant RaiBowler
Mohsin KhanBowler
Dhawal KulkarniBowler
Anmolpreet SinghBatsman

MI IPL 2020 Schedule & Fixture

September 19, SaturdayMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
September 23, WednesdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
September 28, MondayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMDubai
October 1, ThursdayKings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
October 4, SundayMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad3.30 PMSharjah
October 6, TuesdayMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals7.30 PMAbu Dhabi
October 11, SundayMumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals7.30 PMAbu Dhabi
October 16, FridayMumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders7.30 PMAbu Dhabi
October 18, SundayMumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab7.30 PMDubai
October 23, FridayChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians7.30 PMSharjah
October 25, SundayRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians7.30 PMAbu Dhabi
October 28, WednesdayMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore7.30 PMAbu Dhabi
October 31, SaturdayDelhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians3.30 PMDubai
November 3, TuesdayMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7.30 PMSharjah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *